Dear friends,

Thank you for visiting my website!

I hope you will enjoy your visit to 
the site.

My diary is currently extremely busy with piano teaching in the West Midlands (and online!) and whole class primary years creative workshop leading.

If you would like to discuss a new project or collaboration, please contact

Best wishes and stay safe!

Mr. Iain L. Masson
+ 44 (0)7949 089 319 |

© Copyright Iain L. Masson 2020